Doha Qatar News - Places, People in the news as the Events in Qatar happen - Have your say Tweet @DohaQatarNews


Qatar Embassy in the Foreign Countries
Country City Address Website Email
Austria Vienna WahringerstraBe 2-4/ 24-25, 1090 Vienna, Austria, ----------------------
vertreter@mofa.gov.qa
Bangladesh Dhaka House No. 23, Street No. 108, Gulshan ----------------------
dhaka@mofa.gov.qa
Belgium Brussels Rue de la Valle 51, 1000 Brussels, Belgium, ----------------------
brussels@mofa.gov.qa,info@qatarembassy.be
China Beijing 2-9-2 Tayuan Diplomatic Office Building, 14 Liang Ma He Nan Lu, Beijing 100600, ----------------------
beijing@mofa.gov.qa
United States of America Havana P.O.Box 698, Havana Cuba ----------------------
embassy.hav@qatar.co.cu;embajada@qatar.co.cu
Cyprus Nicosia Kallipoleos Street, P.O.Box 20605, 1661 Nicosia Cypru, ----------------------
arispama@logosnet.cy.net
Egypt Cairo Al-Thimar Street 10, Al Mohandisseen ----------------------
cairo@mofa.gov.qa
Eritrea Asmara Zone 4, Adm. 02, Street 705, P.O.Box 9315 ----------------------
atqsmara@eol.com.er
France Paris 1 Rue de Tilsitt, 75008 Paris, France ----------------------
paris@mofa.gov.qa,paris@mofa-qatar.net
Germany Berlin Hagenstr. 56, 14183 Berlin www.embassy-qatar.de
secretary.ambassador@embassy-qatar.de/berlin@mof
Hungary Budapest Gadonvi Geza utca.19 1026 Budapest Hungary, Budapest Hungary ----------------------
qatarembassy@axelero.hu;katarembassy@axelero.hu
India New Delhi EP-31A, Chandragupta Marg, Chanakyapuri, New Delhi-110021 ----------------------
newdelhi@mofa.gov.qa
India Mumbai Bajaj Bhavan, Nariman Point, Mumbai (Bombay) 400021, ----------------------
mumbai@mofa.gov.qa;qatarconsulate@yahoo.com
Indonesia Jakarta Jalan Taman Abouli No. 5, Konigan Timor ----------------------
jakarta@mofa.gov.qa;qataremj@indosat.net.id
Iran Tehran P.O.Box 11365-5631, Africa Avenue/Golazin Avenue 4, Tehran, ----------------------
tehran@mofa.gov.qa
Iraq Baghdad P.O.Box 2445, 152 Harthiya 406, Hay Al-Kindi, ----------------------
baghdad@mofa.gov.qa
Italy Rome 14 Via Antonio Bosio Nomentana, 00161 Rome www.qatarembassy.it
rome@mofa.gov.qa,info@qatarembassy.it
Japan Tokyo 16-22 Shirogane 6-chome, Minato-ku, Tokyo 108, ----------------------
tokyo@mofa.gov.qa
Jordan Amman Abdoun- Alhaj Hassan- building no 38, P.O.BOX: 5098 Amman 11183 www.qatarembassy-jo.net/
amman@mofa.gov.qa;qataremb@go.com.jo
Kuwait Kuwait City P.O.Box 1825, Safat 13019 ----------------------
kuwait@mofa.gov.qa
Lebanon Beirut Shoran-Dabs Buildint, 1st Floor, Beirut ----------------------
beirut@mofa.gov.qa
Libya Tripoli Hay Al- Wahda Alarabia - Gararesh Km 7 Near Badar Mosque, P.O.Box 6312, Tripoli Libya, ----------------------
tripoli@mofa.gov.qa
Mauritania Nouakchott 117 Z.R.A., Nouakchott ----------------------
nouakchott@mofa.gov.qa;nouakchoti@mofa.gov.qa
Morocco Rabat 4 Tarik Ibn Ziad Avenue, Rabat ----------------------
rabat@mofa.gov.qa;amb-qatarabat@iam.net.ma
Oman Muscat P.O.Box 802, Muscat 113 ----------------------
muscat@mofa.gov.qa
Pakistan Islamabad House No. 20, Khayaban-e-Iqbal, Margalla Road, F-6/3, Islamabad, ----------------------
islamabad@mofa.gov.qa
Pakistan Karachi House No. 16, Phase V, Khayaban-e-Hafiz, D.H.A. ----------------------
karachi@mofa.gov.qa
Palestine Gaza Al Remal Area, Palestinian Territories ----------------------
rosqpna@trendine.w.il,gaza@mofa.gov.qa
Romania Bucharest 10A Venezuela Str., Bucharest, Romania, www.qatarembassy.ro/
bucharest@mofa.gov.qa
Russia Moscow Korovy Val 7, Kv. 197-198, 117049 Moscow ----------------------
moscow@mofa.gov.qa
Saudi Arabia Riyadh Diplomatic Alwafa Al-Bozjani Area, PO Box 94353, Riyadh 11693, Saudi Arabia ----------------------
riyadh@mofa.gov.qa
Saudi Arabia Jeddah P.O.Box 313, Jeddah ----------------------
jeddah@mofa.gov.qa
South Korea Seoul 1-17, Tongbinggo-dong, Yongsan-gu, Seoul, ----------------------
seoul@mofa.gov.qa
Spain Madrid Paseo de la Castellana 15, Plantas 5a y 6a, 28046 Madrid ----------------------
madrid@mofa.gov.qa
Sudan Khartoum P.O.Box 223, Khartoum ----------------------
khartoum@mofa.gov.qa
Switzerland Geneva 149b, Route de Ferney, 1218 Le Grand-Saconnex/Geneva ----------------------
mission.qatar@ties.itu.int,geneva@mofa.gov.qa
Syria Damascus P.O.Box 4188, Immeuble Allawi 20, Abou Roumaneh Madfa Square, ----------------------
damascus@mofa.gov.qa
Tunisia Tunis 2 Rue Dr Burnet, Mutuelleville Belvederre, Boite Postale 29, Tunis 1002 ----------------------
tunis@mofa.gov.qa,qatar.emb@planet.tn
Turkey Ankara P.O.Box 130, Ankara ----------------------
ankara@mofa.gov.qa
United Arab Emirates Abu Dhabi P.O.Box 3503, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates, ----------------------
abudhabi@mofa.gov.qa
United Arab Emirates Dubai P.O.Box 1877, Dubai, United Arab Emirates, ----------------------
dubai@mofa.gov.qa
United Kingdom London 1 South Audley Street, London W1V 5DQ, United Kingdom, ----------------------
london@mofa.gov.qa
United States of America Washington DC 2555 M. Street N.W., Washington, DC 20037-1305 www.qatarembassy.net
info@qatarembassy.net
United States of America New York 809 United Nations Plaza, 4th Floor, New York, NY 10017, U.S.A., www.qatarmission.org
qatar-e@qatarmission.org,qatar@un.int,newyork@mo
United States of America Houston 1990, Post Oak Blvd, Suite # 810, Houston, Texas, 77056 USA ----------------------
houston@mofa.gov.qa
Yemen Sana a P.O.Box 19717, Sana'a ----------------------
sanaa@mofa.gov.qa



Loading...







1

Qatar Embassies Abroad News